Our novelty: product line of new “GooGoo Kyiv” ТМ is formed already!
27.02.2019

In spite of a long preparation period, Kievguma has finished the process of formation of a new “GooGoo Kyiv” trademark!

“GooGoo Kyiv” – is a new Ukrainian brand of kids products the quality of which can compete with such trademarks as “Chicco”, “Canpol”, etc. Still, our new brand is exclusively Ukrainian one. The value of the brand product will be calculated for a local consumer, taking into account the average family income in Ukraine.

What exactly differentiates “GooGoo Kyiv” from the other brands? First of all it’s a modern renovated design which will like the parents and will be interesting for a kid! The trade mark assortment includes multi colored pacifiers made of natural latex, natural rubber and silicone, all cast rubber nipples and massagers for gums. For qualitative and comfortable childcare we presented underlayer rubber sheets, ball syringes and hot water bottles with a renewed design.

There are also some new products: “GooGoo Kyiv” TM feeding kits include a few combinations with two types of bottle nipples – silicone and rubber. Moreover we have developed a fish shaped silicone plate for kids feeding. Due to its clever form a kid will not be able to turn it down in the process of feeding. The interesting and original design will turn this process into a captivating game.

Today we are finishing the last preparations and “GooGoo Kyiv” products will go on sale very soon. We are sure the products will be interesting for Ukrainian parents and they will be in great demand.

Latest news
Successfully sent data

А у нас — новинка: завершено формирование ассортимента новой ТМ «GooGoo Kyiv»!
27.02.2019

Несмотря на довольно длительную подготовку, «Киевгума» завершила формирование ассортимента торговой марки «GooGoo Kyiv»!

«GooGoo Kyiv» — это новый украинский бренд продукции для детей, которая по своему качеству может составить достойную конкуренцию таким известным торговым маркам, как «Chicco», «Canpol» и др. Впрочем, наш новый бренд является сугубо украинским, а стоимость фирменной продукции будет рассчитана именно на отечественного потребителя, с ориентировкой на среднестатистические доходы семьи из Украины.

Что отличает «GooGoo Kyiv» на фоне других брендов? Прежде всего, это современный и обновленный дизайн, который понравится родителям и заинтересует малыша! В ассортименте торговой марки представлены разноцветные пустышки из натурального латекса, натурального каучука и силикона, цельнолитая резиновая соска-пустышка и массажер для десен. Для качественного и комфортного ухода за ребенком мы представили подкладные клеенки, спринцовки, а также грелки в новом дизайне.

Не обошлось и без новинок: среди комплектов для кормления марки «GooGoo Kyiv» представлено несколько комбинированных вариантов с сосками двух видов — силиконовой и резиновой. Кроме того, мы разработали силиконовую тарелку для кормления малышей в виде рыбки.  Благодаря детально продуманной форме малыш не сможет перевернуть ее во время кормления, а интересный и оригинальный дизайн превратит этот процесс в увлекательную игру.

Сейчас мы завершаем последние приготовления и продукция «GooGoo Kyiv» уже совсем скоро появится в продаже. Уверены, что она заинтересует украинских родителей и будет пользоваться большим спросом.

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены