The story of “KIEVGUMA” starts in 1930. At present moment “KIEVGUMA” is a leading company on the market of rubber products in Ukraine.  The company produces around 3,5 thousand products made of rubber, latex, silicone, PVC, plastic applicable for any field of the national economy.

The product range includes variety of molded goods: rubber plates, rings, cups, stairs, various household and agricultural products, and unmolded goods: weather strips, sections, gaskets, rubberized fabric, tubing, cords etc. “KIEVGUMA” also offers wide range of medical products and products for kids.

Around 500 people are working in 32 subdivisions to provide full operational cycle. Production facilities and high precision equipment allow us to provide all services, starting from development of the mixture composition and design of tooling – up to final products manufacturing. 

The company has its own production facilities and warehouse with the total area more than 21000 square meters, and is located onto 30 thousands of m2.

The main production facility includes 4 subdivisions (with different sections of production), each of them has an independent technological process and manufactures its own range of rubber goods. Each production department is equipped with the best modern equipment. 

Today the company produces more than 150 types of raw rubber mixes. In the production of the mixes all proportions of required ingredients are controlled by automatic multi-dosing unit, which ensures stable quality of the mixture. Produced mixes are rolled, into the form of sheets or strips, and colandered – width up to 900 mm and thickness from 0.6 mm to 5 mm. The preparatory subdivision has the colander line and the drum-type vulcanizer for continuous vulcanization.

The drum vulcanizer has the ability to produce vulcanized fabrics (rubber plates) with a caliber of from 0.8 mm to 5 mm, rubberized fabric and membrane fabric width up to 1 m. Production capacities allow to produce up to 10 tons of fabric per month.

There are a large number extruders at the “KIEVGUMA” plant. The rubber seals are made of black and colored mixes. The main types of polymers (rubber): EPDM, NBR, SBR, and many others. The company operates 3 modern lines of non-stop vulcanization of German company “Rubicon” for the manufacture of products from rubber, silicone, TPE and PVC.

The control of the geometric dimensions of all unmolded goods is carried out using the projector “Montech” (Germany), and imprint of technical information about the product is made by using printer “Leibinger” (Germany – Poland). 

Every month “KIEVGUMA” develops more than 30 new unmolded goods (seals), which could be used in different areas of industry: construction, agriculture, industry, household and so on. Production capacities allow to produce up to 1 thousand tons of seals per year. Moulded goods are produced using the molds by direct pressing
method or by injection material into the mold. 

We use more than 40 different types of presses: “compression”, “vacuum”, “molding”. The company has ability to produce more than 2 tons of molded goods per year.

The latex section has its own preparation area. The mixes with the fixed parameters are put in the lines for further various forms products dipping into natural latex.

Production facilities include 10 automatic molding machines from domestic and Asian manufacturers. 

There are cold channel and hot channel forms with injection volume from 63 cm3 to 125 cm3. On the rotary machines balloon products of various forms of PVC are produced.

The section of production and repair of accessory is engaged in the manufacturing of accessory at the enterprise, which produces
molds of any complexity and configuration according to the technical parameters of the Customer. The EDM machines are operating in the section. The diameter of the machine wire is 0.25 mm. This equipment allows to produce parts with dimensions up to 3 m 00 mm, height – from 0.5 mm to 180 mm. Maximum part weight – up to 50 kg. The production of dies and molds is carried out on milling machining centers DOOSAN (Korea) and the C-Tek (Taiwan). They provide the possibility to process the surface of the workpiece of height from 5 mm to 400 mm, with dimensions of up to 600×400 mm. The maximum workpiece weight is up to 350 kg.
The processing accuracy is up to 2 micron.  

High skilled experts are working in D&C Department, that forms the basis for the whole factory. For the development of new fitting we use modern software “Kompas”, Solidworks, Simatron E, which allows us to design accessory of any complexity as well as 3D models. 

The company has a laboratories for physicalmechanical and chemical-analytical tests of materials and products, accredited by the National Agency of Ukraine in accordance with the requirements of DSTU ISO/IEC 17025:2006 (ISO/IEC 17025:2005). 

The tests are carried out at all stages of production, from rubber mixes and up to finished products. The laboratory is equipped with the necessary equipment and measuring instruments; qualified personnel is engaged to implement full range of tasks. Under the requirements of the customer laboratory specialists can develop necessary rubber mixture, to make the finished product meet all indicators (hardness, elongation, strength, wearability, ozone resistance, frost resistance, and many other characteristics).

QUALITY CERTIFICATES

The products of “KIEVGUMA” LLC meet all requirements of European standards, that is confirmed by international Certificates of Quality Management System by TUV Austria ISO13485:2012, TUV SUD EN ISO 9001:2015 and DSTU ISO 13485:2015.

Successfully sent data

История предприятия берет свое начало в 1930 г. Сегодня «Киевгума» занимает лидирующую позицию на рынке резиновых изделий Украины. Предприятие производит более 3,5 тыс. наименований продукции из резины, латекса, силикона, ПВХ, ТЭП, пластмассы для всех отраслей промышленности и народного хозяйства.

Ассортимент продукции насчитывает множество как формовых изделий: техпластины, кольца, манжеты, ступеньки, различные изделия бытового и сельскохозяйственного назначения, так и неформовых: уплотнители, профили, прокладки, прорезиненные полотна, трубки, шнуры и др. Также «Киевгума» предлагает широкий ассортимент продукции медицинского назначения и товаров для детей.

На предприятии работает около 500 человек, действуют 33 службы для обеспечения работы в режиме полного цикла. Производственные мощности и высокоточное оборудование позволяют оказывать все услуги по производству изделий от разработки состава смеси и проектирования оснастки до их изготовления.

Предприятие располагает собственными производственными и складскими площадями более 21000 кв. метров и расположено на 3 га земли.

В составе основного производства 4 производственных цеха (с разными участками производства), каждый из которых имеет самостоятельный технологический процесс и производит свой ассортимент резинотехнических изделий. Производственные цеха укомплектованы лучшим современным оборудованием.

На сегодняшний день предприятие производит более 150 наименований сырых резиновых смесей. С помощью автоматического  мультидозатора при производстве смесей соблюдаются все пропорции необходимых ингредиентов, что обеспечивает стабильное качество смеси. Смеси производятся вальцованные, в виде листов или полос, и каландрованные — шириной до 900 мм и толщиной от 0,6 мм до 5 мм.

В подготовительном цехе работает каландровая линия и барабанный вулканизатор для непрерывной вулканизации.

На барабанном вулканизаторе имеется возможность выпускать вулканизованные полотна (техпластины) калибром от 0,8 мм до 5 мм, прорезиненные ткани и мембранное полотно шириной до 1 м. Производственные мощности позволяют выпускать до 10 т полотна в месяц.

На предприятии «Киевгума» существует большое количество экструдеров. Резиновые уплотнители изготавливаются из смесей как черного цвета, так и цветных. Основные типы полимеров (каучуков): EPDM, NBR, SBR и многие другие. На производстве действует 3 современных линии непрерывной вулканизации германской фирмы «Rubicon» для изготовления изделий из резины, силикона, ТЭП и ПВХ.

Контроль геометрических размеров всех неформовых изделий осуществляется с помощью проектора «Montech» (Германия), а нанесение на профили технической информации об изделии – с помощью принтера «Leibinger» (Германия – Польша).

«Киевгума» ежемесячно осваивает более 30 новых неформовых изделий (уплотнителей), которые используются в различных отраслях промышленности: строительстве, сельском хозяйстве, автопроме, быту и т.д. Производственные мощности позволяют производить до 1 тыс. тонн уплотнителей в год.

Формовые изделия производят с помощью пресс-форм методом прямого формования или литья под давлением в пресс-форму.

В своей работе «Киевгума» использует более 40 прессов разных видов: «компрессионные», «вакуумные», «литьевые». Предприятие имеет возможность производить более 2 тыс. тонн формовых изделий за год.

Латексный участок имеет свой подготовительный участок, где из натурального латекса готовятся смеси с заданными параметрами для дальнейшего макания изделий разных форм.

В работе находятся 10 тэрмопластавтоматов, как отечественного производства, так и азиатских производителей.

Используются прессформы холодноканальные и гарячеканальные с объемом впрыска от 63 см3 до 125 см3. На ротационных машинах производятся баллонные изделия различной формы из ПВХ.

Изготовлением оснастки на предприятии занимается участок производства и ремонта оснастки, который изготавливает пресс-формы любой сложности и конфигурации по техническим параметрам Заказчика. На участке работают электроэрозионные станки. Диаметр проволоки станка от 0,25 мм. Данное оборудование позволяет изготавливать детали размером до 300 мм, высотой – от 0,5 мм до 180 мм. Максимальный вес детали – до 50 кг.

Производство штампов и пресс-форм осуществляется на фрезерных обрабатывающих центрах DOOSAN (Корея) и С-Тek (Тайвань). На них возможна обработка поверхности заготовки высотой от 5 мм до 400 мм, размерами до 600х400 мм. Максимальный вес заготовки – до 350 кг. Точность обработки до 2 микрон.

В структуре компании успешно функционирует проектно-конструкторский отдел, в котором работают квалифицированные специалисты. Для проектирования оснастки на предприятии используется современное программное обеспечение «Компас», Solidworks, Simatron E, которое позволяет проектировать оснастку любой сложности, 3D-модели и т.д.

На предприятии действует лаборатория физико-механических и химико-аналитических испытаний материалов и изделий, аккредитованная Национальным агентством Украины на компетентность, согласно требованиям ДСТУ ISO\IEC 17025:2006 (ISO/IEC 17025:2005).

Испытания проводят на всех этапах производства, начиная от резиновых смесей и заканчивая готовыми изделиями. Лаборатория оснащена необходимым оборудованием, средствами измерений, нормативной документацией и квалифицированным персоналом для осуществления полного комплекса работ. Под требования заказчика специалисты лаборатории могут разработать необходимый состав резиновой смеси, чтобы готовое изделие отвечало всем показателям (твердость, относительное удлинение, прочность, истираемость, озоностойкость, морозостойкость, и множеству других показателей).

СЕРТИФИКАТЫ КАЧЕСТВА

На предприятии введены системы менеджмента качества и управления безопасностью, основанные на международных стандартах. На сегодняшний день, ООО «КИЕВГУМА» имеет сертификаты соответствия ДСТУ ISO 13485: 2015 и международные ТUV SUD ISO 9001: 2015 и TÜV Austria EN ISO 13485: 2012 и множеством других.

Данные успешно отправлены