Agro-2019: results and achievements
10.06.2019

June 4 – 7 Kievguma took part in Agro-2019 Fair. This event must be the most important one for the agro-industrial complex in our country. This year we presented various products for cattle breeding: teat rubbers for calves and baby goats feeding, rubber and PVC milk pipes, floor covering for cowsheds. We should mention that in addition to standard size covering, we will produce large size covering in a month. We also presented a line of goods for agricultural machines (sealers, collars, rings and fillers of various sizes) and equipment (grain threshing balls, plucking fingers, etc.).

At the fair we also demonstrated to public our new multi-color anti-slip rubber mats for stairs. The household gloves produced by our enterprise were also popular among the visitors. Thus, the farmers, who already bought and used them for their household needs told they are very convenient to work with, they may be used many times and differ from the others with their durability and tearing resistance. The visitors also paid a lot of attention to the other products of our company: dielectric mats, gloves, irrigation hoses, house mats, technical plates, etc.

We are sure that due to our participation in such events our enterprise will find a lot of potential customers among big cattle complexes, small country side farms, veterinary drugstores and pet shops.

This year we are going to take part in some more fairs, so wait for the corresponding announcements from us.

Latest news
Successfully sent data

«Агро-2019»: результаты и достижения
10.06.2019

С 4 по 7 июня «Киевгума» принимала участие в выставке «Агро-2019». Это событие является важнейшей экспозицией для агропромышленного комплекса нашей страны. В этом году мы представили изделия для животноводства различного назначения: соски для выпойки телят и козлят, молочные трубки из резины и ПВХ, напольные покрытия для коровников. Надо отметить, что помимо стандартных размеров в нашем ассортименте через месяц появятся еще и покрытия больших размеров. Также была представлена ​​и линейка изделий как для сельхозтехники (уплотнители, манжеты, кольца и прокладки различных размеров), так и для оборудования (шарики для обмолота зерна, бильные пальцы и пр.).

На выставке мы также представили широкой общественности новые разноцветные противоскользящие накладки на ступеньки. Не остались без внимания и бытовые перчатки нашего производства. В частности, фермеры, которые уже имели возможность приобрести их и использовать в быту, рассказывали, что в них очень удобно работать, что они выдерживают много циклов использования, а также отличаются от других прочностью и устойчивостью к разрывам.

Мы уверены, что благодаря участию в подобных мероприятиях нашему предприятию удастся найти много потенциальных клиентов среди крупных животноводческих комплексов, небольших сельских хозяйств, ветеринарных аптек и зоомагазинов.

В этом году мы планируем принять участие еще в нескольких выставках, поэтому ожидайте соответствующих анонсов.

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены