Back
For Farming Industry
Nipple for feeding lambs, goats and pigs

Specially designed nipple for feeding lambs, goats and pigs that…

Plucking fingers

PURPOSE      To complete equipment procurement for plucking domestic and…

Nipple for Feeding Calves

  TU U6 – 00152135,057 – 98 Nipple for feeding…

Rubber Food Plate

Vulcanized rubber plates are designed for the manufacture of sealers…

Rubber Milking Liner DD 00041А

TU U6.00152135.042-97   Rubber Milking Liner is designed to complete…

Balls for threshing grain

PURPOSE To improve the efficiency of sowing grain crops, cleaning…

Milk rubber and PVC pipes

 Designed for complementing the food processing equipment.  Milk rubber pipe…

Rubber Plate

ТU 38.105 376-92           Covering  is…

Not only economy industrial sector consumes a large amount of rubber goods, but farm sector also. Particularly everyone from rural population faced the necessity of young domestic animals hand-rearing. “Keivguma” LLC sets production of nipples for feeding lambs, goats and pigs. Nipple for calves feeding is different by it form and size, but all products meets zootechnical and veterinary requirements, imitates natural ubber, user-friendly and easy to care. With the help of nipples it is possible not only to feed young animals but also to give various medicine and strengthening agents dissolved in water. Nipples can be used with the bottles.

In accordance with specifications TU U 6 00152135.057-98 “Kievguma” LLC (Ukraine) produce such items as milk pipes. They are used for complete equipment with components at milk processing factories. Milk pipes available in the different diameters and three kinds: colored, black and vacuum tube.

DD.00.014A mammillary jacket is designed to complete milking installations and equipment for the primary processing of milk (milking parlor). Milk flow level considerably depends on mammillary jacket quality, thus to it is necessary to take into account the characteristics and quality of the material used for manufacturing this item.

Rubber food plate finds a use in farming industry. This product is in touch with food products, accordingly high standards applies to its quality. Rubber food plates are designed for manufacture of moulded and roll-fed; depending on the purpose of the plate they are produced according to six models and two group of hardness: medium and elevated.

High strength and abrasion resistance coating for animals barns is in great demand. It is used in stables, barns, animal farms, wild beast show and circus cages. The coating is water resistant, do not absorb odors, easy to care.

Successfully sent data

Назад
Изделия для сельского хозяйства
Соска для выпойки ягнят, козлят и поросят

Специально разработанная соска для выпойки ягнят, козлят и поросят имитирует…

Бильные пальцы

НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ Для комплектации оборудования для ощипа домашней и дикой птицы в…

Соска для выпойки телят

ТУ У6 – 00152135.057 — 98 Соска для выпойки телят…

Пластина резиновая пищевая

     Пластины, вулканизованные резиновые предназначены для изготовления уплотнителей неподвижных…

Сосковый чулок ДД 00041А

ТУ У6.00152135.042-97 Сосковый чулок ДД.00.041А предназначен для комплектации доильных установок…

Шарики для обмолота зерновых культур

НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ Для повышения эффективности рассева зерновых культур, очистки зерна и…

Трубки молочные резиновые и ПВХ

Трубки молочные предназначены для комплектации оборудования пищевой промышленности. Трубки молочные…

Пластина резиновая (фактурная) для животноводства

  Покрытие  специально разработано для животноводческих ферм, денников и конюшен….

Не только промышленный сектор экономки потребляет большое количество резиновых изделий, но и сельское хозяйство. Практически каждый сельский житель сталкивался с необходимостью искусственного вскармливания детенышей домашних животных. Компания ООО «Киевгума» наладила производство сосок для выпойки ягнят, поросят, козлят. Соски для телят несколько отличаются формой и размером, но все изделия по всем параметрам удовлетворяют зоотехнические и ветеринарные требования, максимально приближены к натуральным, удобны в использовании, легко моются. С помощью сосок можно не только выпаивать молодняк, но также давать различные, растворенные в воде, лекарственные и укрепляющие средства. Соски для выпойки молодняка могут использоваться с бутылками.
В соответствии с техническими условиями ТУ У 6 00152135.057-98 компания «Киевгума» (Украина) производит такое изделие, как молочные трубки. Применяются трубки молочные для комплектации оборудования на заводах по переработке молока. Выпускают молочные трубки различных диаметров и трех видов: цветная, черная и вакуумная трубка.
В оборудовании для первичной обработки молока (в доильных установках) используется сосковый чулок ДД 00041А. Уровень молокоотдачи во многом зависит от качества соскового чулка, поэтому для его производства используют мягкий высококачественный материал.
В сельском хозяйстве нашла свое применение также пластина резиновая пищевая. Изделие находится в контакте с пищевыми продуктами, поэтому к ним предъявляются высокие требования. Выпускают технические пластины формовые и рулонные, а также шести типов. В зависимости от назначения изделия бывают средней и повышенной твердости.
Пользуется большим спросом прочное износостойкое покрытие для коровников. Его с успехом используют на животноводческих фермах, конюшнях, зверинцах, а также цирковых вольерах. Покрытие не пропускает влагу, не поглощает запахи, за ним легко ухаживать.

Данные успешно отправлены