Europen level dialectics!
31.10.2019

Cooperation of Kievguma with the state institution “Ukrainian Export Promotion Office” becomes more and more fruitful! To assist us in promotion of our business and our products in EU countries the office invited two European experts to our enterprise at once.

Alan Murrey, the Head of British Industrial Security Federation – the leading state institution in security field visited us. Hank Vanhautt, the General Secretary of European Security Federation (Belgium) visited our company as well. The both specialists are the real experts in the matters of work place security improvement and communication about the required protection at production premises.

Mr Murrey and Mr Vanhautt learned the information about production processes of individual protection means: dielectric mats, boots, gloves. The experts stressed that our dielectric products have very high level and excellent quality. As the result of the meeting the experts provided us with detailed recommendations regarding the process of our products European certification.

We thank to the “Ukrainian Export Promotion Office” and European experts for the visit and their consultations! We are sure that very soon together we will be able to make Kievguma products accessible for the European community consumers.

Latest news
Successfully sent data

Диэлектрика европейского уровня!
31.10.2019

Сотрудничество «Киевгумы» с госучреждением «Офис по продвижению экспорта Украины» набирает обороты! Для помощи в развитии нашего бизнеса и продвижения продукции предприятия в ЕС Офис пригласил на наше предприятие сразу двух европейских экспертов.

Так, к нам приехал Алан Мюррей, — руководитель Британской Федерации Промышленной Безопасности — ведущей организации страны в области безопасности. Вместе с ним «Киевгуму» посетил Хэнк Ванхаутт — генеральный секретарь Европейской Федерации Безопасности (Бельгия). Оба специалисты являются настоящими экспертами на арене совершенствования вопроса безопасности на рабочем месте и в информировании о необходимой защите на производствах.

Господин Мюррей и господин Ванхаутт ознакомились с процессами производства средств индивидуальной защиты: диэлектрическими ковриками, ботами, перчатками. Специалисты подчеркнули, что наша диэлектрика имеет очень высокий уровень и отличное качество. В результате встречи эксперты предоставили нам подробные рекомендации относительно процесса европейской сертификации нашей продукции.

Спасибо «Офису по продвижению экспорта Украины» и европейским экспертам за визит и проведенные консультации! Уверены, что совместными усилиями мы сможем сделать продукцию «Киевгумы» уже в ближайшее время доступной для пользователей с Европейского сообщества.

 

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены