The next students’ visit to Kievguma premises
23.10.2018

On October 19 our enterprise arranged the next visit to our premises for the youth.

This time the students from Kyiv-Mohyla Academy visited us. The future specialists visited Kievguma showroom, examined our product line. Afterwards they visited our production departments to see Kievguma goods production process with their own eyes.

The students were really interested in the production nuances. The children, medical and rubber technical goods attracted attention of the youth. The students were really admired by the processes of rubber and silicone goods production. The guys expressed the interest to the economic development of the company, distribution market of our goods and Kievguma HR structure.

It was not the first time when Kievguma LLC welcomed the students interested in our activity. We are glad to see the result oriented youth as a part of our staff: they usually generate new ideas which are the constituent part of our success.

Latest news
Successfully sent data

«Киевгума» провела очередную экскурсию для студентов
23.10.2018

19-го октября наше предприятие организовало очередную экскурсию для молодежи.

На этот раз к нам приехали студенты Киево-Могилянской академии. Будущие специалисты ознакомились с шоу-румом «Киевгумы», рассмотрели ассортимент нашей продукции, а после посетили производственные цеха, чтобы собственными глазами увидеть процесс изготовления киевгумовских товаров.

Студенты активно интересовались производственными нюансами. Молодежь проявляла интерес как к детской продукции, так и к медицинским и резинотехническим изделиям. Процессы производства резиновых и силиконовых продуктов, которые также были продемонстрированы студентам, вызвали у них искреннее восхищение. Ребята проявляли интерес и к экономическому развитию предприятия, рынку реализации нашей продукции и принципам кадровой организации «Киевгумы».

ООО «Киевгума» уже не впервые гостеприимно встречает студентов, интересующихся нашей деятельностью. Мы рады видеть в нашем коллективе целенаправленную молодежь: именно она является генератором новых идей, которые стали неотъемлемой составляющей нашего успеха

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены