Kievguma became UEA-2019 award holder!
18.12.2019

Kievguma won in the nomination “Business Administration High Standards” at UEA-2019 Awards from the Ukrainian Entrepreneurs Association (UEA)! The solemn ceremony of winners awarding was conducted at the Freedom Event Hall, Kyiv yesterday.

The event is positioned as an annual award of the most successful companies in Ukraine which set the excellent example for other companies. The impartial jury selects the winners for thirteen nominations: industry experts and UEA Board of Directors. Their aim is unbiased assessment of a great variety of aspects of each nominee business activity.

Our company was nominated simultaneously for two awards: “Region Development Driver” and “Business Administration High Standards”. And we became the winners in the second nomination! We received such a high award for our best business reputation. The experts stated that Kievguma LLC perfectly complies with all the standards and moral virtues on a regular basis. Thus, the Ukrainian Entrepreneurs Association again confirms that our enterprise deserves such a high level of trust of local and foreign partners and customers.

We are grateful to the UEA for our recognition! We are sure the next year we will go on reaching the new targets. So, let’s pursue our course for the future!

 

Latest news
Successfully sent data

«Киевгума» стала лауреатом Премии СУП-2019!
18.12.2019

«Киевгума» одержала победу в номинации «Высокие стандарты ведения бизнеса» Премии СУП-2019 от Союза украинских предпринимателей! Торжественная церемония награждения лауреатов состоялась вчера в столичном Freedom event hall.

Это событие позиционируется как ежегодное награждение наиболее успешных компаний Украины, которые стали отличным примером для других предприятий. Победителей в двенадцати номинациях выбирает жюри: отраслевые эксперты и члены Совета директоров СУП. Их целью является бесстрастное оценивание множества аспектов деловой деятельности каждого из номинантов.

Наше предприятие оказалось среди номинантов сразу двух наград: «Двигатель развития региона» и «За высокие стандарты ведения бизнеса». Именно последняя номинация и принесла нам победу! Мы получили такую ​​высокую награду за свою лучшую деловую репутацию. Эксперты отметили, что  ООО «Киевгума» идеально придерживается стандартов комплаенса и добродетели. Тем самым Союз украинских предпринимателей раз подтвердил, что наше предприятие заслуженно пользуется таким высоким доверием как украинских, так и иностранных партнеров и потребителей.

Выражаем искреннюю благодарность СУП за признание! Уверены, что и в следующем году мы продолжим достигать новых высот. Поэтому держим заданный курс и дальше!

 

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены