Kievguma invites to Arab Health-2020!
16.01.2020

Kievguma starts a new year on full alert!

We are pleased to announce that from January 27 to 30 our company will for the first time participate in one of the most famous medical exhibitions in the world – Arab Health-2020, which will be held in Dubai (United Arab Emirates).

Arab Health-2020 is the largest in the Middle East and the world second largest health exhibition. This year’s exhibition will be held for the 45th time and it is planned to collect around 4 000 exhibitors in 23 huge halls from around 70 countries! Every year it is visited by about 100 000 guests from 160 countries: entrepreneurs, distributors, statesmen, doctors and pharmacists.

Kievguma presents tactical medicine products, complete tactical and tourist first aid kits, medical and baby products at the exhibition. We will demonstrate that the Ukrainian manufacturer can produce goods that will become a strong competitor in the world market!

Arab Health-2020 has proven to be an excellent tool for entering the Middle East medical market. Therefore, Kievguma will have a great opportunity to find potential clients in the countries of this region.

We invite Kievguma’s friends and partners to visit our company exhibition stand! We promise to surprise you!

Latest news
Successfully sent data

«Киевгума» приглашает на «Arab Health 2020»!
16.01.2020

«Киевгума» начинает новый год в полной боевой готовности!

С радостью сообщаем, что с 27 по 30 января наше предприятие впервые станет участником одной из самых известных и медицинских выставок мира — «Arab Health-2020», которая будет проходить в Дубае (Объединенные Арабские Эмираты).

«Arab Health 2020» — это крупнейшая на Ближнем Востоке и вторая по масштабности выставка в области здравоохранения. Нынешняя экспозиция станет уже 45-й и планирует собрать в 23 огромных залах около четырех тысяч экспонентов из 70 стран мира! Ежегодно ее посещают около 100 000 гостей из 160 стран: предпринимателей, дистрибьюторов, государственных деятелей, медиков и фармацевтов.

«Киевгума» представит на выставке изделия тактической медицины, укомплектованные тактические и туристические аптечки, медицинскую продукцию и товары для детей. Мы продемонстрируем, что украинский производитель может изготавливать продукцию, которая станет сильным конкурентом на мировом рынке!

«Arab Health 2020» зарекомендовала себя как отличный инструмент выхода на медицинский рынок Ближнего Востока. А значит, «Киевгума» получит прекрасную возможность найти потенциальных клиентов в странах этого региона.

Приглашаем друзей и партнеров «Киевгумы» посетить стенд нашей компании! Обещаем: мы сможем вас удивить!

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены