Kievguma latex gloves are the alternative to import products
30.04.2020

 

Today, the situation related to goods import taking into account the quarantine restrictions all over the world, has had a considerable influence on many companies business and resulted into the lack of some products essential for staff protection.

Thus, this situation is related to latex medical and protective gloves.
Before the epidemic beginning our products could hardly compete with the cheap equivalent products of inferior quality made in China and Malaysia. As of today the situation with the imported products is that the Ukrainian distributors should invest their costs into the goods purchase and wait for the supply for a few months to satisfy the needs. To mitigate the commercial risks the majority of companies prefer national manufacturers. So, to complete all the orders in due time Kievguma for the last 3 months has considerably enlarged its production of latex protective gloves and updated the production line for latex medical anatomic gloves. Under the circumstances the conditions favourable to quick and well timed provision of healthcare institutions, state authorities, communal services and retail trade with qualitative products made in Ukraine have been created. We are working to provide our state with as many goods as required produced in Ukraine under all conditions without depending on the import.

Kievguma LLC is the single full cycle manufacturer of latex gloves in Ukraine. It has 90 year old history of medical goods manufacture. The production capacities of our enterprise allow us to manufacture more than 40k pairs of gloves per month.

Only the national manufacturers can build a strong and independent state.

We are strong only staying while together!

 

Latest news
Successfully sent data

Латексные перчатки «Киевгума» — альтернатива импорта
30.04.2020

 

Сегодня ситуация с импортом продукции, сложившейся в связи с введением карантина в мире, значительно повлияла на деятельность многих компаний и создала дефицит некоторых видов продукции, которые крайне необходимы для защиты персонала. В частности, такая ситуация возникла с латексными медицинскими и защитными перчатками.

До начала эпидемии наша продукция была на грани конкуренции с дешевыми и менее качественными аналогами китайских и малайзийских производителей. Сегодня же ситуация с поставками импортной продукции сложилась так, что для обеспечения потребностей потребителей Украинским дистрибьюторам необходимо вкладывать средства на приобретение и ждать поставки товаров несколько месяцев. Поэтому большинство компаний, чтобы минимизировать коммерческие риски, отдают предпочтение национальным производителям. Таким образом, чтобы своевременно выполнить все заказы, «Киевгума» за последние 3 месяца значительно увеличила объемы производства латексных защитных перчаток и модернизировала производственную линию латексных медицинских анатомических перчаток. Это позволило в данной ситуации в короткие сроки создать условия оперативного и своевременного обеспечения качественной продукцией украинского производства учреждений здравоохранения, государственных структур, коммунальных служб и сети розничной торговли. Мы работаем на то, чтобы наше государство в любых условиях было способно иметь в своем арсенале максимум изделий отечественного производства и не зависеть от импорта.

ООО «Киевгума» — единственный производитель полного цикла латексных перчаток в Украине, имеющий 90-летнюю историю производства изделий медицинского назначения. Производственные мощности предприятия позволяют производить более 40 тыс.пар перчаток в месяц.

Только национальные производители способны создать сильное и независимое государство.

Только вместе мы сильны!

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены