“Medica-2018” in Dusseldorf: Kievguma achievements
21.11.2018

Some days ago the biggest International Medical Exhibition “Medica-2018” finished in Dusseldorf.

It was a significant event for all the producers, suppliers and companies providing services related to the field of medicine. For the first time our company participated in the European fair. So, traditionally, we summarize and tell about the most interesting moments and results of “Medica-2018”.

The fair gathered representatives of the biggest companies related to medicine from all over the world. At the event they were able to show their achievements and exhibit the newest technologies and equipment. Moreover, a lot of visitors came there to receive new experience, on the basis of which they will be able to improve the medical sphere in their country.

Ukraine was represented only by four companies. There was only one whole cycle producer among them – our Kievguma. That’s why we raised a great interest among the visitors. The representatives of medical business not only from Europe but from Asia and Africa as well were interested in us.

The most popular were the goods for children presented by us. The visitors emphasized their quality which is equal to the European quality. They also paid attention to our wide product assortment as well as interesting and distinctive product design. They were interested in our other medical goods as well: medical kits, hot water bottles, tactic medicine products.

At “Medica-2018” we received a lot of new contracts and focused on partnership with some potential partners. We properly represented our country on such a high level and demonstrated to the entire world that Ukrainian manufacturers can produce medical goods of the high quality. And of course we will continue to participate in such prominent events, so such kind of the fair will not be the last one for us.

Latest news
Successfully sent data

«Medica-2018» в Дюссельдорфе: достижения «Киевгумы»
21.11.2018

На днях в Дюссельдорфе завершилась крупнейшая международная медицинская выставка «Medica-2018».

Это событие стало знаковым для всех производителей, поставщиков и компаний, предоставляющих услуги, связанные с медицинской сферой. Именно эта выставка была первой экспозицией европейского уровня, в которой приняла участие наша компания. Поэтому мы традиционно подводим итоги и рассказываем, чем для нас запомнилась, и какие результаты нам принесла «Medica-2018».

Выставка собрала представителей крупнейших компаний, связанных с медициной, со всего мира. На этом событии они имели возможность продемонстрировать свои достижения и представить новейшие технологии и оборудование. К тому же, многие приезжали сюда именно для того, чтобы получить новый опыт, на основе которого можно было бы усовершенствовать медицинскую сферу своей страны.

Украину представляли всего четыре предприятия, среди которых был только один производитель полного цикла  ̶  наша «Киевгума». Именно поэтому мы вызвали немалый интерес у посетителей. Нами интересовались представители медицинского бизнеса не только из Европы, но и из Азии и Африки.

Особым спросом пользовались представленные нами товары для детей. Посетители подчеркивали их качество, которое ничем не уступает европейскому. Они отмечали широту нашего товарного ассортимента, а также интересный и оригинальный дизайн продукции. Не забывали интересоваться и другими товарами медицинского назначения: аптечками, грелками, средствами тактической медицины.

На «Medica-2018» мы получили немало новых контактов и установили курс на сотрудничество с несколькими потенциальными партнерами. Мы достойно представили нашу страну на таком высоком уровне и продемонстрировали всему миру, что украинские производители могут изготавливать по-настоящему качественную медицинскую продукцию. И, конечно же, мы будем продолжать участвовать в таких выдающихся событиях, поэтому выставка такого значения будет для нас далеко не последней.

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены