New visit of Epicentr to Kievguma
24.06.2019

On Friday, June 21 Kievguma again welcomed representatives of Epicentr Trade Centres National Network. The company representatives had already visited our enterprise before. Still this visit gathered the most of all visitors. This time about 20 top managers and managers of Epicentr became our guests.

At first, during the informative visit to our show room, the guests were demonstrated a new product line of Kievguma. A lot of visitors admitted they couldn’t even imagine such a variety of goods. Besides, in the show room the Epicentr representatives learned a lot of interesting facts about Kievguma history, its economic achievements and acknowledgement in many world countries.

Upon the show room visit the guests were shown the most interesting things – processes of goods manufacture from rubber, latex, silicone and PVC. The production capacities, its efficiency and alignment as well as 100% professionality of workshop workers genuinely surprised all the visitors.

Kievguma expresses its gratitude to Epicentr for the visit. We are sure that such visits help our partners to estimate our enterprise capacities in a better way. We always can make individual orders as well and produce the goods with the own trademarks of our partners. Such cooperation form always brings the unconventional benefit for each party.

Latest news
Successfully sent data

Новый визит «Эпицентра» на «Киевгуму»
24.06.2019

В пятницу, 21 июня, «Киевгума» вновь встречала представителей национальной сети торговых центров «Эпицентр». До этого представители компании уже посещали наше предприятие, но именно этот визит собрал больше всего посетителей. На этот раз гостями стали около 20 руководителей и менеджеров «Эпицентра».

Сначала гостям продемонстрировали товарный ассортимент «Киевгумы» во время насыщенной экскурсии в шоу-рума. Многие из посетителей признались, что такое многообразие продукции даже представить было трудно. Кроме этого, в шоу-руме представители «Эпицентра» узнали много интересного об истории основания «Киевгумы», о ее экономических достижениях и признании в стольких странах мира.

После шоу-рума гостям показали и самое интересное — процессы изготовления товаров из резины, латекса, силикона и ПВХ. Масштабы производства, его четкость и слаженность, а также стопроцентный профессионализм работников цехов искренне поразили всех посетителей.

«Киевгума» искренне благодарна «Эпицентру» за визит. Уверены, что именно благодаря таким экскурсиям наши партнеры лучше ориентируются в возможностях нашего предприятия. Мы всегда можем выполнить и индивидуальные заказы, или же изготовить товары под собственными торговыми марками наших партнеров. Такой формат сотрудничества приносит безусловную выгоду для каждой из сторон.

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены