Kievguma LLC confirms the quality once again – passes the supervisory audit
09.11.2020

Regardless of the pandemic and world lockdown our company continues working to be competitive at the international market.

November 9, Maria Kalogiru, the auditor from TUV Austria Hellas certification authority visited our enterprise not for the first time. She checked the compliance of medical goods production quality management system with ENISO 13485:2016 standard.

Strengthening of our competitiveness and international recognition of the absolute products quality has always been the highest priority for our enterprise. With this purpose Kievguma conducts management system certification and international audits on the regular basis.

The supervisory audit is a traditional format which our company has again successfully confirmed by receiving the certificate. The auditor was demonstrated the proper standards compliance at all the stages of design, developing and production of medical goods.

Maria Kalogiru also stated that for this year we took into account and performed all the recommendations regarding improvement and upgrading of the existing quality management system according to the European requirements.

TUV Austria certificates according to EN ISO 13485 standard guarantee the high product quality. They will help us considerably to enter the world market.

We express our gratitude to our partners – MNS Group for passing the supervisory audit.

 

Latest news
Successfully sent data

ООО «Киевгума» в очередной раз подтвердила качество — прошла надзорный аудит
09.11.2020

Несмотря на пандемию и всемирный локдаун — наше предприятие неустанно работает над тем, чтобы и в дальнейшем быть конкурентоспособными на международном рынке.

9-го ноября, уже не первый раз, к нам пришел аудитор сертификационного органа TUV Austria Hellas — Мария Калогиру, которая проверила на соответствие системы менеджмента качества производства медицинских изделий требованиям стандарта ENISO 13485:2016.

Укрепление конкурентоспособности и международное признание безоговорочного качества продукции всегда было для нашего предприятия приоритетным. С этой целью «Киевгума» постоянно проводит сертификацию системы менеджмента качества и проходит международные аудиты.

Наблюдательный аудит — традиционно формат, который в очередной раз успешно прошло наше предприятие, подтвердив полученный нами сертификат. Мы продемонстрировали аудитору: надлежащее соблюдение стандартов на всех этапах проектирования, разработки и производства медицинской изделий.

Также Мария Калогиру отметила, что за этот год мы учли и выполнили все рекомендации относительно улучшения и усовершенствования уже существующей системы управления качеством в соответствии с европейскими требованиями.

Сертификаты TUV Austria по стандарту EN ISO 13485 являются гарантией высокого качества продукции. Их наличие значительно расширяет наши возможности выхода на мировой рынок.

Спасибо за помощь прохождения наблюдательного аудита нашим партнерам — компании «МЧС Групп».

 

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены