Partner from Finland visited Kievguma
31.10.2018

On October 26 Kievguma welcomed one more guest: Harry Oyala, CEO of Teknikum Group – the biggest rubber products manufacturer in Finland. He heads the enterprise including three enterprises in Finland, one – in China and one more – in Hungary.

The first meeting of our enterprises tool place at the Alihankinta Trade Fair, Tampere, in September. At the exposition Teknikum presented a big booth attracting the audience’s attention on a regular basis. At that very place the CEO of Kievguma invited the top-managers of the Finnish Group to visit our production facilities.

The Group, headed by Harry Oyala was founded more than 120 years ago. Today the company staff includes more than 700 employees. Such prominent capacity made this enterprise one of the most outstanding production capacities in the Northern Europe.

Kievguma was honored to welcome the Head of such prosperous and famous enterprise. The respectable guest was demonstrated our show room and our production facilities where he was acquainted with our achievements. Moreover, Mr. Oyala personally met our company constructors who are engaged into development of new products and drawings for equipment. He visited our tools department to see with his own eyes our high technologies equipment and modern p/f production machines. Afterwards the Finnish guest was shown a laboratory and we demonstrated him our capacities for new recipes production.

Harry Oyala was impressed by the scale, technological achievements and production culture of Kievguma. The businessman convinced that such a contemporary enterprise of rubber industry in Ukraine became a nice surprise for him.

The CEO of Kievguma also received the invitation to visit the Finnish company production capacities. The meeting at our enterprise became a first step towards cooperation which we had already been negotiating.

Kievguma sincerely thanks Mr. Oyala for his visit! We are always glad to meet all new friends and potential partners. So, welcome to our company!

Latest news
Successfully sent data

Партнер из Финляндии на «Киевгуме»
31.10.2018

26 октября ООО «Киевгума» встретило очередного гостя: на этот раз к нам приехал Генеральный директор концерна «Teknikum»  ̶  крупнейшего в Финляндии предприятия по производству резиновой продукции   ̶  Харри Ойала. В состав возглавляемой им компании входят три предприятия в Финляндии, одно  ̶  в Китае и еще одно в Венгрии.

Первая встреча наших представителей состоялась на торговой ярмарке поставщиков «Alihankinta», которая проходила в сентябре в городе Тампере. «Teknikum» на этой экспозиции представили большой стенд, который постоянно привлекал внимание посетителей. Там Генеральный директор «Киевгумы» и пригласил руководство финского концерна посетить наши производственные мощности.

Возглавляемый Харри Ойалой концерн был основан более 120 лет назад. Сегодня его трудовой коллектив насчитывает более 700 сотрудников. Такая выдающаяся мощность сделала это предприятие одним из крупнейших производств в Северной Европе.

Приезд главы такого успешного и известного предприятия  ̶  большая честь для «Киевгумы». Мы продемонстрировали уважаемому гостю наш шоу-рум и провели экскурсию на производство, где ознакомили его со своими достижениями. Кроме того, господин Ойала лично познакомился с конструкторами нашей компании, занимающимися разработкой новых изделий и чертежей на оснастку и посетил наш инструментальный цех, чтобы воочию увидеть наше высокотехнологичное оборудование и современные станки для изготовления п/ф. После этого мы показали финскому гостю и лабораторию, чтобы продемонстрировать свои возможности по изготовлению новых рецептур.

Харри Ойала был поражен масштабами, технологическими достижениями и культурой производства «Киевгумы». Предприниматель признался, что такое современное предприятие резиновой отрасли в Украине стало для него приятной неожиданностью.

Генеральный директор «Киевгумы» также получил приглашение увидеть производственные мощности финской компании. Встреча на нашем предприятии стала первым шагом к кооперации, о чем уже начались переговоры.

«Киевгума» искренне благодарит господину Ойали за визит! Мы всегда открыты для всех новых знакомых и потенциальных партнеров, поэтому будем рады видеть всех на нашем предприятии.

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены