Kievguma representatives visited TRAKO 2019
01.10.2019

Last week, September 24-27, Kievguma CEO visited the 13th International Railway Industry Fair TRAKO-2019, which was conducted in Gdansk, Poland. This is the biggest industry exposition in Poland and the second biggest exposition in Europe.

The main fair idea is representation of innovating achievements and the level of modern development of transport systems and railway infrastructure in Poland, Europe and all over the world. The event gathered about 700 exponents from 25 countries and more than 15k visitors – in general, company representatives related to the transport industry.

The CEO acquainted himself with innovations and tendencies of railway transport technologies development trends. Moreover, the negotiations with some potential partners regarding supply of Kievguma products for railway transport were held. We have good perspectives for the further cooperation according to the negotiations results.

The visit to the expositions of such a high level is a very efficient tool for new partnership relations establishment and new partners search. We are sure such events will promote the expansion of our company sales markets to many other countries.

Latest news
Successfully sent data

Представители «Киевгумы» на TRAKO 2019
01.10.2019

На прошлой неделе, с 24 по 27 сентября, Генеральный Директор «Киевгумы» посетил 13-ю Международную выставку железнодорожной промышленности TRAKO-2019, которая проходила в польском городе Гданьск. Эта экспозиция является крупнейшей в своей отрасли на территории Польши и второй по масштабам в Европе.

Основной идеей выставки является презентация новейших достижений и уровня современного развития транспортных систем и инфраструктуры железных дорог Польши, Европы, всего мира. Событие собрало около 700 экспонентов из 25 стран и более 15 000 посетителей — в основном представителей компаний, связанных с транспортной отраслью.

Генеральный директор ознакомился с инновациями и тенденциями развития технологий сферы железнодорожного транспорта. Кроме того, были проведены переговоры с несколькими потенциальными партнерами по поставкам продукции «Киевгумы» для железнодорожного транспорта. Есть хорошие перспективы для дальнейшего сотрудничества по результатам переговоров.

Посещение экспозиций такого высокого уровня является чрезвычайно эффективным инструментом для установления новых партнерств и поисков новых клиентов. Мы уверены, что подобные меры значительно помогут расширению рынков сбыта нашего предприятия в многие другие государства.

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены