We invite our partners to MEDICA-2018
16.10.2018

Dear partners,

In Düsseldorf (Germany) starting from November 12 till November 15 the International Fair MEDICA-2018 will take place. This event is considered to be one of the biggest medical events:  for more than forty years the exposition unites the most famous world medical products and equipment manufacturers. The time verified medical equipment, innovations in the field of medicine and pharmaceutical sphere, clothes and furniture for medical institutions, etc. are exhibited at the fair. Besides, the guests will be able to visit seminars and conferences as well as presentations of innovative medical technologies.

This year Kievgama LLC will participate MEDICA-2018 for the first time. Our company will exhibit its own medical products, tactical medicine goods and goods for children. You can find us at the hall 14\F13.

All the partners of our company are welcome to visit our booth. Kievguma will provide you with a free ticket to the fair upon your request. If you are interested in visiting MEDICA-2018, please, contact our representatives who will help you to receive the ticket: info@kievguma.ua.

Latest news
Successfully sent data

Приглашаем наших партнеров на MEDICA-2018
16.10.2018

Уважаемые партнеры!

С 12 по 15 ноября в Дюссельдорфе (Германия) пройдет очередная международная выставка MEDICA-2018. Это событие считается одним из наиболее масштабных в сфере медицины: уже более сорока лет экспозиция объединяет самых известных мировых производителей продукции медицинского назначения и аппаратуры. На выставке представляют проверенное годами медоборудование и новейшие разработки в данной области, новинки фармацевтической промышленности, одежду и мебель для больничных учреждений и т.д. Кроме того, гости смогут поучаствовать в семинарах и конференциях, а также поприсутствовать на презентациях инновационных технологий медицинской сферы.

В этом году ООО «Киевгума» впервые примет участие в MEDICA-2018. Наша компания будет презентовать свои товары медицинского назначения, изделия тактической медицины и продукцию, предназначенную для детей. Найти нас можно будет в холле 14\F13.

Мы будем искренне рады видеть всех партнеров нашего предприятия на своем стенде. Если у Вас есть соответствующая потребность, «Киевгума» может предоставить один бесплатный билет на выставку по предварительному запросу. Если Вы заинтересованы в посещении MEDICA-2018, свяжитесь с нашими представителями, которые помогут Вам получить билет: info@kievguma.ua.

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены