Tactical medicine: we are establishing cooperation with our American partners
03.02.2020

Tactical medicine means – is one of the most perspective directions for Kievguma. Our company is actively expanding its sales markets for such products, improving their quality and enlarging the assortment line.

Thus, at the week end Kievguma management had a working meeting with the Sales Director of Tactical Medical Solutions, one of the biggest producers and suppliers of the tactical medicine means in the USA (www.tacmedsolutions.com). The company products are sold not only in America but also in 70 world countries. The goods offered by Tactical Medical Solutions are used by the military, Red Cross representatives, police, fire fighters, rescuers and hunters.

Our guest had an opportunity to learn our tactical means assortment line and to visit both the show room and production capacities of Kievguma. In general, the aim of his visit was our future cooperation discussion.

We express our gratitude to our partner for his visit! We are sure our cooperation will be long-lasting and fruitful.

 

Latest news
Successfully sent data

Тактическая медицина: налаживаем сотрудничество с американскими партнерами
03.02.2020

Средства тактической медицины — это одно из самых перспективных направлений для «Киевгумы». Наше предприятие активно работает над расширением рынков сбыта таких товаров, работает над улучшением их качества и увеличением ассортимента.

В частности, в конце недели руководство «Киевгумы» провело рабочую встречу с Директором по продажам американской компании Tactical Medical Solutions, которая является одним из крупнейших в США производителей и поставщиков средств тактической медицины (www.tacmedsolutions.com). Продукцию компании используют не только в Америке, но и в почти 70 странах мира. Товары, которые предлагает Tactical Medical Solutions, используют военнослужащие, представители Красного Креста, полиция, пожарные, спасатели, охотники.

Наш гость не только имел возможность ближе ознакомиться с ассортиментом средств тактической медицины, но и лично осмотреть шоу-рум и производственные мощности «Киевгумы». В целом, целью его визита на наше предприятие стало обсуждение возможности дальнейшего сотрудничества.

Спасибо партнеру за визит! Уверены, что наше сотрудничество будет долгосрочным и взаимовыгодным.

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены