We are meeting the partners from MICHAUD Export!
15.01.2020

We are meeting the partners from MICHAUD Export!

The winter holidays are over and we have to go back to our busy work! So, our new business week started with the visit of our good friends and partners from MICHAUD Export Group, France. We would like to remind you that it is one of the biggest European dielectric goods distributors. This time our colleagues had a meeting with Anna Mariia Halevych, a supply manager and Aleksis Devert, a quality manager.

Last year was really a significant year both for us and for our partners. Due to the close cooperation and detailed preparation Kievguma arranged the supply of individual protection means for MICHAUD Export.

Our new meeting was necessary to discuss the current needs of our French partners and future supply of dielectric goods to France. Moreover, Mr. Devert has recently been appointed to the Quality Manager position, so he had a wonderful opportunity for the first time to see our production capacities and production technologies of individual protection means.

We are thankful to our French partners for their visit! We are sure that our further cooperation will be as pleasant, fruitful and mutually beneficial as it was before.

Latest news
Successfully sent data

Встречаем партнеров из MICHAUD Export!
15.01.2020

Зимние праздники подошли к концу, а значит, пора возвращаться к насыщенной работе! Итак, новая рабочая неделя началась для нас с визита наших хороших друзей и партнеров с французской группы компаний MICHAUD Export. Напомним, что это один из крупнейших европейских дистрибьюторов диэлектрики. На этот раз наши коллеги провели встречу с менеджером по закупкам Анной Марией Галевич и менеджером по качеству Алексисом Девертом.

Прошлый год стал по-настоящему выдающимся и для нас, и для наших партнеров. Благодаря тесному сотрудничеству и детальной подготовке «Киевгума» наладила поставки товаров средств индивидуальной защиты MICHAUD Export.

Наша новая встреча была необходима, чтобы обсудить текущие потребности наших французских партнеров и наметить будущие поставки диэлектрики во Францию. К тому же, господин Деверт лишь недавно приступил к обязанностям менеджера по качеству, а следовательно, он имел прекрасную возможность впервые лично ознакомиться с нашими производственными мощностями и технологиями изготовления СИЗ.

Мы искренне благодарны нашим французским партнерам за визит! Уверены, что наше дальнейшее сотрудничество будет таким же приятным, плодотворным и взаимовыгодным!

Последние новости
Данные успешно отправлены